Правила

Using Features After a Roll

Часть контента еще не переведена и терминология может измениться!
Мы активно трудимся, чтобы перевести все как можно быстрее!

Using Features After a Roll

Some features let you affect a roll after the result has been totaled—such as the seraph’s “Prayer Dice”, the faerie’sWings”, or the Grace domain’s “Endless Charisma”. In this case, you use it after the GM declares if the roll succeeds or fails, but before the narrative consequences unfold (such as damage being rolled) or another dice roll is made.

Комментарии

Комментариев пока нет